UfficioE-mail
Informazioniinfo@cassaedilepalermo.it
Pecpeccepima@pec.edilab.it
Ufficio Legaliufficiolegali@cassaedilepalermo.it
Ufficio Malattiaufficiomalattia@cassaedilepalermo.it
Sportello Operaisportello@cassaedilepalermo.it
MUTmut@cassaedilepalermo.it
DURCdurc@cassaedilepalermo.it
Osservatorioosservatorio@cassaedilepalermo.it
Addetti Imprese
Silvia Spinellaspinella@cassaedilepalermo.it
Marco Gallogallo.m@cassaedilepalermo.it
Liborio Tamburellal.tamburella@cassaedilepalermo.it
Daniele Augelloaugello@cassaedilepalermo.it

Via G. Borremans, 17 – 90145 PALERMO Tel. 091 206318 Fax 091 229593